cern

Its the world wide hum and it exists its like the low hum from an electrical home power socket (50KHZ here in Australia), not everyone can hear it google world wide hum website its been collecting data and putting it on a world map for years. I still hear it to this day in Australia which I have travelled extensively in my 4WD some times to the remote back of nowhere its still the same no matter where I go, even on my trips to Tasmania its bizarre indeed , as if its a radio type carrier wave just waiting for content to be added. Then add the geo engineering of the sky to create a background to display controlled holographs upon by elites that most likely don’t have our best interests at heart assuming the remote possibility that they have hearts, but I digress I do that. Strange that it first appeared in the second emergency shutdown of CERN, a place that in my humble opinion should be shut down and concreted over, didn’t we learn anything from opening Pandoras box the first time?, guess not good people.

Leave a comment