Makes one think,just maybe there may be a hidden agenda when less than 10 percent of the population can call the tune brought to you courtesy of soros and his agenda 2020….woops sorry they had to change the3 date to 2030 there are many geopolitical failures attributed to the NWO this just be one of them.My humble opinion trans continentaly we have seen the richest 17 families in the world build underground fortress bunkers over the last twenty years.Conspiracy theorist speak about planet X Niburu a planetary size mass that is on a downfall orbit to our Sun that brings it into an area far to close for comfort ever thirteen thousand years ,OK go with that one but Niburus orbit has brought Earth into its path to the point of collision and only three times in the past fourteen billion years ,I say do the maths.The reason they are spending hundred of million tax payed for underground so called safe havens is not a threat from space but the will of the people they have lost control of such ends the story of the NWO.In having said that,I doubt it was their their generational social engineering but as is human endeavors since the dawn of time the simplest thing in the equation is the most prone to failure.Their lack of awareness for and inherent with the possible negative ramifications that the real time access for people through social media that one I not only know but watch the unraveling of their dreams.Had they taken interest they may have taken into account an awakening raft of people who are born as I was, a first born son,In having said that,I watch with interest.This blog started on my FB page as a comment turned into a blog excuse me if I digressed ……

Leave a comment